Contact Us

Medical & Dental Council
Mr. A Amoomo
Email: aamoomo@hpcna.com.na
Legal Services
Ms. J. Nghishekwa
Email: jnghishekwa@hpcna.com.na

Working hours:
Monday to Friday: 7:30 to 16:00
Weekends & Public holidays: closed

Pharmacy Council
Ms. M. Mathe
Email: mmathe@hpcna.com.na

CPD
Ms. D. Brown
Emai: cpddesk@hpcna.com.na

Tel. No +264 61 245 586
Fax No +264 61 271 891
Fax No +264 61 224 549
E-mail: information@hpcna.com.na

Nursing Council
Ms. S. Leppen
Email: sleppen@hpcna.com.na

Administration & Finance
Mr. E. Shikemeni
Email: eshikemeni@hpcna.com.na
Physical Address

36/37 Schonlein Street
Windhoek West
Windhoek
Namibia

Allied Health Professions Council
Ms. U. Hoveka
Email: uhoveka@hpcna.com.nas

Data and Records Management
Ms M.Burger
Email: mburger@hpcna.com.na

Postal Address
Private Bag 13387
Windhoek

Social Work & Psychology Council
Ms. S. Leppen
Email: sleppen@hpcna.com.na

 

Contact Us
Tel: +264 61 245 586
Fax: +264 61 271 891
Email: info@hpcna.com.na